Ratjoy.com » Forums » EoS Company Ads » [RJ] Export Services Offered

[RJ] Export Services Offered

Henry King
RJ: Business Tycoon
CO: BusinessTycoon

Post Rating: 0
+ / -

Total Posts: 83
I am relatively new to the Test Server, but I am not new to the game.

If you have high quality inventory in the test server, which is excess supply for your company, and would like to have someone buy that an liquidate it via selling a company back to the system that is full of your inventory, I am happy to help.

While many players can provide such a service, I am willing to pay a higher price for your products than you might get from others who would buy from you. To be more precise, I am willing to pay 80% of warehouse value for any product that you want to sell to me in large volumes on the test server. Warehouse value is base price at Q0 x (1+Q/50), where Q is the product quality. So, for Q100 wheat, which is valued at base price of 0.6, that means warehouse value of the Q100 wheat is 0.6 x (1+100/50), so 1.8 each. I will pay 80% of that amount, which is 1.44 each for Q100 wheat. If quality is higher than 100, the premium paid is even higher, and can be very profitable for players with very high Q.

If someone else wants to pay more, that is fine. Sell to them. I don't think it is worth my time and attention to pay more, as I have to pay a fee at resale of the company, and I have to keep a company reserved to buy and liquidate, and I have to pay the cost of setting up a new company after selling to the system.